Publishing & Deleting a Post

Once you’ve got a draft sitting on your Post Dashboard, click it to open the publish/delete menu. You’ll see a blue “@” icon appear on the right of the screen and a red trash icon appear on the left.

Clicking “@“ will allow you to select an existing site to publish your post to, or create a brand new site.

Clicking the trash icon will delete your post from your drafts, as well as any site that it’s already been published to.

Note: Clicking the star button on an individual post isn’t functional right now, but eventually will allow you to feature content on the homepage of your Grid site.

 

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us