How to Delete a Site

Deleting a site is very easy, but not super obvious. 

To do so in the web app, head to the gear icon in the upper left. A little will pop up. Then. scroll down and and choose "delete site," and a pop up will ask you if you're sure. Go ahead and confirm, and voila! Site deleted. Please note that we can't recover a deleted site for you, so make sure that you're OK with that before pushing that button!

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us